Search
Close this search box.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, March 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
More than satisfied.

Pleasant contact, good follow-up, clear and straightforward communication.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Good team work with Martine to defend my interests.

SPEE was very responsive, disciplined and diplomatic in the negotiations surrounding my settlement agreement.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Committed. Knowledgeable and tailored advice.

We found Monique Spee to be knowledgeable and committed at times when we were struggling ourselves. We felt understood and she communicated excellent about the progress of the case. One feels taken seriously and can rely on her with peace of mind.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very good support and advice.

For an employment dispute I found fine support and interlocutor in my lawyer. Not only professional, but also friendly and compassionate. She simply says what's what and what can and cannot be done. Then you know what your rights and obligations are.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professional partner, correct communication.

Used the expertise of SPEE advocaten & mediation for drafting a shareholder agreement. Keywords: straightforward approach, result-oriented, reliable and usable result.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent service.

Even though it was not a difficult case, I needed legal support. Resolved quickly and in my favour.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Satisfied.

Very knowledgeable lawyer. Helped well.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very knowledgeable, committed and the right advice.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2024
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
The result was achieved with a good outcome.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, December 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Reliable, incisive, knowledgeable.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, December 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
A Big Thumb Up for Excellent Service!

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the excellent legal assistance we received from Martine van Krieken-Boersma. Our experience was highly impressive. From the very first consultation to the closing of our case, Martine displayed unparalleled professionalism and dedication. She not only has a deep understanding of the law, but also has an extraordinary ability to explain complex legal matters in an understandable way. What particularly struck me was the personal commitment and care Martine showed throughout the process. She took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us the confidence that we were in good hands. Thanks again for everything!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, November 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Quick and clear response to my questions.

The questions I asked were quickly answered by Martine van Krieken. I also really liked the personal aspect.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, November 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I had a good experience and was helped well by Angelique van den Eshoff LL.M.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, November 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Pleasant and professional assistance from SPEE advocaten & mediation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, November 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very professional and accurate! I was helped immediately and received a warm welcome. I was also given the opportunity to explain my case and was assisted with good professional help and advice. I will definitely use their service again in the future.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, November 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
High quality, highly professional and personal attention.

I have come to know Monique Spee of SPEE advocaten & mediation as a true professional. Highly professional, always correct (down to the last detail) and pleasant to deal with; businesslike when necessary, personal when possible. In a society where a six mentality increasingly seems to be the norm, she, on the other hand, still goes for the ten! She monitors the process and is on top of it; if the mediation threatens to get stuck, she does not give up, but is able to get the process going again. In doing so, she also actively thinks along in terms of possibilities towards a solution. This shows her bundle of experience and high quality. What I especially like about her is that she also feels emotions, listens well and shows understanding. All this inspires a lot of confidence. And that confidence in turn gives peace of mind. I can therefore warmly recommend her to everyone. I hope I will never need mediation again, but if the worst came to the worst, I would certainly choose Monique as my mediator again.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, August 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
We experienced the collaboration with SPEE as extremely positive and professional. The personal approach and constructive proposals have led to the desired result for us. What more could you want?
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, July 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
For a legal dispute, I turned to SPEE advocaten & mediation. I got help quickly. The lawyer was able to handle the case quickly and advised me very well on the issue. In addition, she was usually available when I needed her or called back not much later.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, July 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Fast acting, skilled and professional lawyer. Comfort and a full-service solution just when I needed it!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, July 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Despite the fact that the mediation process has not (yet) led to the desired result, Monique Spee gives you a good and safe feeling, also because of her professional attitude. It was certainly not her fault that the mediation did not (yet) lead to a solution.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, July 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
The lawyer listens carefully, asks questions and is knowledgeable on the matter.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, July 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Accurate handling of the case, top notch service. It concerned a labour law case. With short lines of communication, a month-long case was ended quickly.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, July 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Fast acting, skilled and professional lawyer. Comfort and a full-service solution just when I needed it!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, June 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Knowledgeable, efficient and personable. The lawyers of SPEE advocaten & mediation were extremely helpful with a recent legal matter. They took the time to listen, acted very promptly and provided guidance in areas required. I trusted that they acted in my best interest and while acting very professionally, also related in a very personal way. I was extremely happy with their services.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, May 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very pleasant and knowledgeable law firm. Very pleasant contact. Available by phone, email and whatsapp. Fast response.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, May 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Unfortunately, a mediation process was necessary but fortunately this was with SPEE advocaten & mediation! Despite my reservations at the start of the mediation process, I am very satisfied with the service provided. The impasse between my employer and me was resolved in a respectful and pleasant manner.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, May 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Extremely helpful! The mediator helped me tremendously, in my role as a manager, with a case I could not solve myself. I experienced the process as professional and, above all, very personal. Warmth and commitment without losing sight of working towards a good solution. The combination of good information, opportunity to talk, objectivity and commitment towards both parties was very pleasant and supportive.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, March 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Skilled, professional and fast. SPEE advocaten & mediation is a very nice, approachable and pleasant office. Always friendly and professional. I can definitely recommend this firm.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, March 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Fantastic service from this firm, I would definitely recommend them!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Proactive, thoughtful and aftercare. Even after completing their main assignment, SPEE advocaten & mediation continue to actively monitor the further closure of the case. In doing so, they think along proactively.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Simply the best! Very experienced lawyers, who are result-oriented, honest and straightforward. I have felt safe in the capable hands of SPEE advocaten & mediation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, February 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
The mediator gave confidence in a good outcome. The mediator also had sufficient empathy and was clear in communication. She correctly led the mediation meetings between parties and guarded against escalation. The mediator's solution orientation was high.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, February 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Knowledgeable and accurate. Very experienced.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Expertise and helpfulness. Excellent support in my process. Professional firm with expertise and decisiveness.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent guidance. SPEE advocaten & mediation listened carefully to our story, prepared an excellent defence and always treated us promptly, correctly and kindly. For which we are very grateful.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, January 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Pleasant, competent and understanding. With a situation that was difficult to explain, I still felt understood. The situation (labour dispute) was resolved well.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2023
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Perfect guidance. Super perfect and very efficient handling of the case.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, December 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very good. Pleasant to deal with, professional and competent.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Extremely pleasant and professional. I cannot think of anything that could have been done better. Relieved and grateful with the outcome, thanks to the commitment and expertise of SPEE advocaten & mediation, I can close this chapter.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, November 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Personable, pleasant and always prompt and effective in responding. Martine van Krieken-Boersma is very thorough, personable, knowledgeable and responds very quickly to questions. In short, outstanding!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, November 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very positive! As an organisation, we contracted SPEE advocaten & mediation to test our way of working in the Netherlands for achievability, as we are a foreign company and do business abroad it goes without saying that it might need to be changed in the Netherlands. Martine van Krieken-Boersma did an excellent job. We are extremely grateful to her and can warmly recommend SPEE advocaten & mediation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, November 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent! Good workflow - listening - researching - advising/proactive thinking - create.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, August 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I got good help with a non-standard question.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, August 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very satisfied. Advice on pros and cons is given in a pleasant but businesslike manner. As a client, you are part of the team that handles the case and together we think about strategy, working method and planning.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, August 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
To the point and quick. Monique Spee has helped me tremendously, was very quick in her feedback and is an expert in her trade like no other!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, July 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professionally precise; inoffensively objective; listen, mind, and base opinions only on fact It was a long and complicate case presented, on both the structure and the content, with very much twisted information. Pretty annoying when trying to understand in limited time. I knew SPEE only by a case I ever read about. While not actually knowing each other, SPEE managed to calmly read through the scenarios from the conversation, solve the puzzle based on the documents presented, and independently give the unbiased opinion. I regret a lot (absolutely as compliments!) for not allowed to have SPEE as advocaat as I wished after the independent opinion. In any scenario I will give SPEE my recommendation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
interest group, July 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Expert advice combined with a personal approach. Expert and clear advice, plus a listening (and analytical) ear. They get straight to the point, which ultimately led to the prevention of a lawsuit. Needless to say that we are very satisfied with both the approach and the result!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
interest group, July 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Sound legal knowledge combined with great commitment leads to appropriate advice. As a layman in the legal field, it is initially frightening when you are confronted with legal actions. Especially the consequences are frightening. However, the level-headed and clear view of Monique Spee of SPEE lawyers & mediation took away the uncertainty and brought nuance to the overwhelming legal correspondence from the other party. What particularly struck us was the very high level of involvement and the effort taken to translate legal language and actions into understandable language for us.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, May 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very happy! I am very satisfied with the way I was assisted in a legal proceeding that was nothing but harassment by the other party.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, May 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Skilled, thoughtful and compassionate.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, May 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Monique is very patient and clear with her communication. Professional!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, March 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent advice and quick and decisive action. SPEE advocaten & mediation have assisted us with excellent legal advice in an employment conflict. On the basis of that advice, SPEE advocaten & mediation have guided us carefully and resolutely through the conclusion process. Short lines of communication, perfect follow-up and very tight and convincing communication with the opposite party. Legal support provided entirely to our wishes, please don’t change a thing!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, February 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Fast settlement of the termination of an employment contract: thanks to the advice and assistance of SPEE advocaten & mediation, we have been able to terminate a fixed-term employment contract prematurely in a proper and correct manner by means of a VSO.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
foundation, January 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very fast and adequate support. I am very positive about the support. The lawyers Monique Spee and Martine van Krieken act very quickly and adequately. They are also available 24/7 and committed.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, January 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Smooth and clear communication. The mediation process was quickly set up and worked out. A solution was reached to everyone's satisfaction.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, January 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Pleasant, professional, warm. . I have experienced the mediation with Monique Spee as very pleasant. She radiates confidence and warmth, while she approaches the discussions energetically and is not afraid to ask the right questions.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2022
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
We were relieved of all our worries by SPEE lawyers & mediation. Clear, accurate and very pleasant service. The cooperation is taken up and carried out with attention and care.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Clear commitments and correct follow up. The office gives an honest advice about the feasibility and is clear in the expectations. During the process, there is always sufficient communication about the progress.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, December 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Just great lawyers, who listen to you and are there for you. Super law firm!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Great lawyer! Professional and to the point.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, December 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I would like to thank the mediator once again for the good support, from the first moment it felt right. This was the first time I went into mediation and hopefully the only time, although I never had a bad feeling before, during or after the mediation sessions. I am truly grateful that I chose Monique Spee. The picture on the website and the story underneath immediately gave me a good feeling, she radiates calm and confidence. During the mediation she is decisive, to the point, but all this from love; this is how I felt and experienced it. Without the mediation and her guidance, I would never have had the chance to reintegrate according to the rules of the law. It hasn't all gone well, but at the same time I have learned beautiful life lessons from it. I had lost confidence in myself for a while and that confidence came back during the mediation and that is partly due to what Monique radiates and conveys. She is a beautiful and sweet person, with her heart in the right place, sincere, honest, with a portion of curiosity that is important to reach solutions and with attention to the emotions of both parties, without judging them. A completely unique, and I suspect special, way of mediation. There is always respect for both parties and what I like best is that she masters the art of turning negative into positive. The fact that she discusses what someone experiences as negative, but does not refer to it as such later on: as far as I am concerned, that is her strength. I hope that one day I may meet her under different circumstances, she is a source of inspiration. I suspect that this is not the "standard" way of working for a mediator and I am therefore extremely grateful that I ended up at SPEE advocaten & mediation when I was looking for a mediator.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, December 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Pleasant way of working. The mediator took her role well and kept the overview. The mediator did not get carried away. Skilled and above all sufficiently assertive. Therefore insensitive to manipulations. As said, a pleasant way of working.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, December 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very professional, expert, careful with human dimensions and empathy, mediator Monique Spee knows how to find a balance between the interests of those involved and how to work constructively towards a solution.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, November 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Committed and knowledgeable. If you need a lawyer, better a good one!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, October 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professional, clear and determined to reach agreement.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, October 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Compliments for the good mediation meetings.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, September 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professional and friendly approach.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, September 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Martine van Krieken helped me along all the process of negotiations with my employer, in a constructive and effective manner.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, September 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
A big nine. A regrettable purchase of a product with major consequences. Fast action and follow-up made a good start. After the first letter and some waiting (as it should be) more important information came to light. After weighing the pros and cons for a while, we consulted Mrs. Van Krieken again. After weighing up the costs and benefits, we decided to close the case, but were well advised and supported.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Driven and adequate. Monique Spee is our regular lawyer. That says it all. If we have a problem or if something happens, we immediately go to SPEE. They know where the bottlenecks are with an honest look at both the case and the bottom line. They know what needs to be done!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent. As always, good service, fast response and of course well-founded and explained.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, August 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very friendly contact with Mrs van Krieken-Boersma. Always punctual and detailed report on the state of matters. Highly targeted approach. Pleasant telephone calls and meetings. 100% successful in the matter.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, August 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
High class! Very involved and expert firm, committed to you as a customer in an empathetic and very involved way. Reliable and good.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, July 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Personal, committed and professional.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, June 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent legal advice and support. SPEE advocaten & mediation have supported us in a number of legal cases. The cooperation was very pleasant and we experienced the advice as highly professional. The cases were well prepared and the communication was careful and complete. We can certainly recommend SPEE advocaten & mediation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, June 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very satisfied. Pleasant communication and knowledgeable staff.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, March 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professional, expert and with an eye for the interests of both parties. Monique Spee has guided the advised mediationprocess in a very professional manner. Constantly focused on an optimal final outcome for both parties and with equality of all involved, as a basis.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, February 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
With a feeling for the emotional side, everything was handled in a businesslike and serene manner. Apart from the fact that we won our case, there was a pleasant feeling during the entire procedure: here we are in the right place, here they listen to us and here they know how to translate this into a thorough consideration.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I received good advice that was needed in this precarious situation. Empathic, no-nonsense, straightforward, fast and clear in motivation. They think in terms of solutions. In short, they understand their profession.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, February 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Good advice and timely, prompt and knowledgeable resolution.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
From first meeting to closing, the team provided us with good and efficient advice in a delicate family matter. In sum: professional, empathic, to the point and with a good result.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Pleasant and practical communication. SPEE advocaten & mediation has always advised us well in various matters up to now. They have a lot of legal knowledge and communicate in a transparent way. The agreements made are respected.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Fast, competent service. Monique Spee is friendly and involved.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2021
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent assistance and support.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, December 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
First rate! All I can say is, this mediation was conducted flawlessly by Monique Spee. Everything was clear, and she was so professional. She got straight to the crux of the matter. Thanks so much, Monique!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, November 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Mediation with consideration for both parties, to the point. Impartial, independent, incisive, exerting just the right amount of pressure, empathic.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, November 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
The mediation process was really constructive, and everyone's interests and feelings were handled with professionalism. I felt really safe throughout the process.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, November 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Well-structured approach, professional, results-focused.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, November 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
10/10 in all respects, fully lived up to my expectations.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, October 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I was reassured by the genuine commitment. The first time we spoke, I could tell my case was in good hands. Knowing that somebody genuinely cares puts you at ease and gives you confidence. I have little experience of litigation and/or negotiations, but because they always kept me in the loop, I always knew what was going on. I would recommend SPEE advocaten & mediation to anyone, and would like to thank them again for their great service.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, October 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
SPEE advocaten & mediation are able to take the emotion out of the situation, and understand what makes the employee tick. Thanks to a thorough personnel file and a detailed record of new developments as the case progressed, we were able to bring the employment relationship to a satisfactory conclusion
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Their handling of the case was meticulous, straightforward, and diligent. Meester Martine van Krieken-Boersma and meester Wil Dols were very professional, clear, and reassuring in their dealings with us.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, July 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Attentive, precise, and highly knowledgeable. Meester van Krieken-Boersma, the lawyer who handled our case, listened to what we wanted and dealt swiftly and expertly with our file, preparing the matter for appeal with all the professionalism one would expect.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, June 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Fast, professional, empathic, and friendly personal advice.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, June 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Objective, genuine interest in the case, quick communication, space for me to say what I needed to, understanding of the ups and downs of my personal situation. The guidance and mentoring I received were appropriate to me as an individual, and to the situation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, May 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very effective, dynamic mediator and mediation. Strong commitment to the process.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I've built a good relationship with SPEE advocaten & mediation. They’re very professional, give thorough advice, and are very proactive.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Dependable, respectful support. Good knowledge of the case and of my rights and obligations, and sound advice.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Thorough, fast, and solution-focused. I quickly reached a settlement agreement with a (now former) employee after obtaining advice from SPEE advocaten & mediation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, March 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Comprehensive, available, very professional. I appreciated to be helped in my problematic situation. The service is nice, as the office. I appreciated the professionalism of Monique, who was really dedicated in solving the situation. Even if the mediation did not end in what I expected, I had a lot more than proposed, and I can leave relieved of the situation. Many thanks to Monique and her secretary, who was really polite and welcoming. Best regards, Wish you the best for the future. PS: I do really think there is nothing to improve.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, March 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professional and result-oriented. We had a mediation session with Monique being the mediator. In no time she managed to bring parties together working towards a solution.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, March 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Really great team mediation, which the whole team found very useful and worthwhile!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very friendly and committed.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, January 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
During the mediation process, I gained a clear understanding of the miscommunication that had led to the problem. The process clarified everybody's expectations, culminating in specific, actionable agreements.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
My experience of your firm is very positive! I received expert and highly professional assistance.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
A highly effective, driven, and determined approach. Intuitive and delivers on expectations. They understand what you're going through, and I was particularly impressed by their unhurried, patient approach.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2020
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
A committed, professional, and tenacious team with a can-do attitude. Skilled legal assistance is one thing, but the high degree of empathy and commitment I experienced was like an emotional safety net. This was exactly what I needed during a difficult period in my life.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Expert help, with quick results. I was really impressed with their professionalism and the advice given, which helped resolve things fast. I would definitely use SPEE advocaten & mediation again, should the need arise.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, December 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Good, solid help, unambiguous and transparent communication, clear and to the point. Practical advice.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, December 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Thorough, professional.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, November 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Mutual trust and respect. Dialogue-based approach to the issue, with expert advice. It all made sense and felt doable.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, October 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Expert, committed, and focused on the objective. Unfortunately, a divorce meant I had to use the services of a law firm. Having had very positive experiences of SPEE advocaten & mediation in the past, when dealing with contracts and purchases, I turned to them on this occasion. Of course a divorce is not the same thing as a contract, which is why I had a chat with them first, to decide whether they offered the personal touch I needed, and the right approach. Based on this, I entrusted this case to SPEE advocaten & mediation. During the process, I found that they were not only professional, but also prioritized my feelings and personal interests. Of course I would rather not need a law firm in the first place. But I was very impressed with the interactive process, their understanding of the specifics, and their human touch.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, October 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I’m happy, they are patient and meticulous. Definitely recommend this very professional firm.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
party to a business mediation, October 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Down-to-earth discussions.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, October 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Thank you for representing my interests. I received excellent support and was satisfied on all fronts!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, September 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
They provided great assistance and explained everything clearly.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, June 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I was impressed with my reception as soon as I arrived. It put me instantly at ease. The entire mediation process gave me confidence that I was in good hands. The honesty, candour, and neutrality were spot on. I can’t fault them!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, May 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Meticulous, knowledgeable, and to the point. A very good, discerning law firm.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
We're so pleased to have found Ms Boersma and your firm as a ‘partner’ in legal matters.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, April 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Following a frustrating turn of events in my employment situation, Ms Spee provided instant help. She wasted no time getting to grips with the problem. Plus, she was always happy to answer my questions and proactively supported me, giving me reassurance in what was a very unsettling situation.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, April 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
When Manon mentioned timelines, she always stuck to them! She made the effort to really get to the bottom of things, and had my best interests in mind. It was great working with her.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Good, fast, and professional service.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Meticulous, very committed, to the point, true experts in their field, with a friendly but not overfamiliar human touch. In short: excellent.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, April 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
My experience with SPEE advocaten & mediation was great. Quick and meticulous, with a personal touch.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, March 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Expert, professional, fast, precise, tenacious but also sensitive.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, March 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
SPEE advocaten & mediation dealt swiftly and appropriately with a situation at our company. The support they provided was second to none and all ended well thanks to them.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Party to an employment mediation, March 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I thought the mediation was expert, objective, and completely transparent. Although I frequently had to keep a lid on my emotions, they responded appropriately to how I was feeling, and the other parties involved.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2019
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Manon Pieters is a dedicated lawyer who provided me with amazing support during a rather difficult period. She gives expert, honest advice and, above all, is a really great person to work with. You can always count on the office to get back to you quickly. It was a real pleasure dealing with them. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2018
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very satisfied with the advice Manon Pieters gave on putting together an employment contract. It really was excellent in every respect. I recommend them!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, December 2018
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent support and representation! I've got nothing bad to say!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2018
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Excellent support and representation! I've got nothing bad to say!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, February 2018
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Professional, disciplined service that leaves nothing to chance.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, January 2018
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
As no two cases are the same, everything hinges on having a great relationship with your lawyer. I certainly did.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, November 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Expert advice and close consultation throughout the process. Friendly communication.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Party to an employment mediation, November 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Committed, professional, and solution-focused, with consideration for the people involved.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, October 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Manon Pieters at SPEE advocaten is a really great person to work with. She's really knowledgeable, gives good advice, and takes decisive action.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Very quick and expert response.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, September 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Quick, professional, and personalized approach
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, August 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I appreciated the integrity, expertise and approachability of SPEE advocaten. They used their knowledge to help me with my professional issue. Together, we achieved a successful outcome. I can wholeheartedly recommend their approach and their client-focused service.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Private individual (party to a mediation), June 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I found them to be very professional, with a personal touch
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, May 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Dedicated professionals, friendly, and take the appropriate action. I recommend them!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, April 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
They've been my regular law firm for years! They are extremely meticulous in their approach. I’m happy to have SPEE in my network. They're very flexible, and work quickly.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, March 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Ms Boersma assisted us in a dispute with neighbours. SPEE advocaten provides a first-rate service, basically. We're really happy with this firm's professional approach.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, March 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Thanks to Monique and Martine, we've found closure after more than 5 years. The successful outcome is down to the confidence we had in them, their knowledge, their perseverance, and their resolve. In difficult times, they were a tower of strength.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, March 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Many thanks once again for everything. You were unfailingly polite, friendly, and professional. The service was personal, warm, and never intimidating. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, February 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
SPEE advocaten assisted me in a divorce. Thanks to their knowledge and expertise, I was able to go through the process feeling calm and in control, despite emotions running high. Their approach is professional, yet also very personal. This makes an emotional process that bit more bearable. Thanks for all the help and support, it was great working with you. Much appreciated.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, January 2017
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
We recently called on SPEE advocaten's expertise. In this trying situation, their sound advice and experience were a great help to me. Equally important, perhaps, was their friendly and personal approach. I have no hesitation recommending them in any situation! Thanks again!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Thanks for the assistance and advice. In terms of speed of response and personal approach, you’re head and shoulders above the rest! The follow-up is also excellent.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, September 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
I’ve emerged from protracted divorce proceedings but, with the support of meester Spee of SPEE advocaten, everything went well. She is candid and realistic, and leaves no stone unturned. If you’re looking for a good lawyer, you can’t go wrong with SPEE advocaten.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
SPEE advocaten has supported us with personnel-related issues on a number of occasions. They respond quickly, are friendly and, crucially, keep a close eye on the process. They are a great sparring partner and are able to get on your wavelength. In short, we're very happy and will certainly use their services again.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, September 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
SPEE advocaten assisted us in a dispute about the exercising of the right to purchase our business property. The lawyers at SPEE proved highly skilled. Their modus operandi is very direct, straightforward, and transparent and they have great strategic and tactical insight. The legal actions were effective. Our dealings with them were always friendly, and the advice was appropriate and to the point. I can't fault them!
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, August 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
We’ve used the services of SPEE advocaten several times, for issues in various areas of law. Each time, they ‘helped’ or advised us quickly, appropriately, and to a high standard. With clients, whey strike the perfect balance between informal and professional.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, August 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
SPEE advocaten has been supporting us in various matters for 10 years. We've had SPEE oversee and prepare personnel-related cases for several of our organizations. They've given us feedback on the staff manuals we use, and helped improve them. Also, SPEE assisted us with the switch from outsourced to in-house payroll administration, and took care of all the legalities. SPEE also reviewed the associated employment contracts. They have also helped us reach settlement agreements as and when the need has arisen in our organization, seeking the best possible solution for the employee and for our organization. We've also been impressed with their handling of other legal matters. The people at SPEE always look for the right help for us. With SPEE's network, you're never short of options.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
company, August 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Always polite, friendly, and professional. SPEE advocaten is the perfect fit for what we need. A firm that gets on your wavelength, and offers a warm reception. I particularly value their speed and the open, personable atmosphere. Their assistance is greatly appreciated.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, May 2016
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Quick and clear communication by e-mail. Clear explanation on the phone, particularly when talking through action plan. I’ll certainly be in touch if I ever need a lawyer again. I will also recommend you to others.
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
private individual, December 2015
SPEE advocaten & mediation Maastricht
Many thanks once again for the solid support, great working relationship, quick and polite communication, and the very slick handling of my case. I’m very pleased!